Novel eBooks
English | 2017 | ASIN: B071KQDQCV | 116 Pages | EPUB | 273.29 KB In the continuing saga of Joey Toranetti we find Joey entangled in a life threatening vendetta while on vacation in Italy. As Joey and ...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 152089855X, 9781520898551, B01F964UBO | 133 Pages | EPUB | 120.71 KB Toby and Sam are your typical 11 year old brother and sister, except that they happen to be twins. Join them...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ASIN: B0713YJW9H | 238 Pages | EPUB | 769.91 KB Jake Ramsey watched his parents get murdered when he was a boy. Shortly afterward he was recruited to work for Black Brick, a covert go...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ASIN: B01KGZVTB2 | 361 Pages | EPUB | 1.47 MB From RITA award nominee Karen White and in the gothic tradition of Victoria Holt comes WHISPERS OF GOODBYE. It is the story of Catherine ...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1408866617, 1484717163, 9781408866610, 9781484717165, B06W9M47CX | 336 Pages | EPUB | 896.76 KB Before Verity . . . there was Julie.When fifteen-year-old Julia Beaufort-Stuart w...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1988659183, 9781988659183, B06XFMRDHB | 256 Pages | EPUB | 269.84 KB To the world, Jacqueline was dead, but when her father kills her twin in a joust, she claims her brother's i...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2014 | ISBN: 1557734712, 9781557734716, B00KQ6PIUK | 296 Pages | EPUB | 546.76 KB The lovely widow Lacey Spencer has launched an unheard-of campaign to expose the crooked cattle rangers that...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1785762672, 9781785762673, B01N63Q4HD | 480 Pages | EPUB | 586.07 KB 'Outstanding. An extraordinary recreation of ancient Rome. Miss this at your peril' Ben Kane More gripping t...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ASIN: B071RTT5TB | Pages | EPUB | 258.68 KB Seen from the outside, Barbara has a perfect life. She has two small sons she adores, and she's a popular part of Connecticut high society....
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1521192111, 9781521192115, B071KYP1SJ | 248 Pages | EPUB | 425.35 KB His name is Phineas Troutt. He's a problem solver.If a woman is being stalked by her ex-husband, Phin can co...
( Category:Novel Date:05 May 2017 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 1927469163, 9781927469163, B00UWCXPVM | 300 Pages | EPUB | 3.29 MB In this brilliant debut collection, Ian Rogers explores the border-places between our world and the dark reach...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
English | 2015 | ASIN: B015BPLUVG | 9 Pages | EPUB | 319.20 KB Sweetly Romantic Short Story / 11 pagesHank was late again for dinner, but Ruth didn't mind. His job as a fireman meant life was always a...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
Italian | 2006 | 409 Pages | ISBN: 881700989X | EPUB | 0,5 MB ISTAMB La vittima จจ un'istitutrice inglese presso l'Harem imperiale, Mary Dixon, ed จจ stata assassinata. L'inchiesta จจ affidata a Kamil Pa...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0425284158, 0425284174 | 368 Pages | EPUB | 2 MB For readers of Victoria Aveyard and Kiera Cass comes a darkly fantastical debut set in a modern England where magically gifted a...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0143111698 | 240 Pages | EPUB | 0,7 MB The tale as old as time, in versions from across the centuries and around the world-published to coincide with Disney's live-action 3D mus...
( Category:Novel Date:04 May 2017 )