Novel eBooks
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1785941100 | 336 Pages | EPUB | 3.5 MB All over the world, people are 'ghosting' each other on social media. Dropping their friends, giving vent to their hatred, and everywhere ...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Jan 2017 )
English | 2016 | ISBN: 1944145052 | 567 Pages | AWZ3, EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 14.9 MB Twenty original new tales comprise this amazing collection and, as the title suggests, the writers were again free to co...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Jan 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0062348639 | 480 Pages | EPUB | 3,5 MB Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's stunning new science-fiction fantasy seri...
( Category:Novel Date:17 Jan 2017 )
English | January 10, 2017 | ISBN: 1627795669, 1250138663 | EPUB | 384 Pages | 9.7 MB Inspired by the secret life of the author's grandmother, Lotus follows a young woman torn between past traditions ...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Jan 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 1910924385 | 300 Pages | EPUB | 0,4 MB What exactly are the 'weird' and the 'eerie'? In this new essay, Mark Fisher argues that some of the most haunting and anomalous fiction o...
( Category:Novel Date:16 Jan 2017 )
English | March 29, 2012 | ASIN: B007JE828W | 448 Pages | EPUB | 0.3 MB Sweeping epic of adventure and enduring love, from the revolutionary upheaval in Russia to the chaos of post-War Berlin. Misha i...
( Category:Novel Date:14 Jan 2017 )
English | 2012 | ISBN: 0199585946 | 320 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 8.3 MB The Good Soldier is Ford Madox Ford's masterpiece, a riveting story and one of the most compelling examples of early Modernism:...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jan 2017 )
English | 1998 | ISBN: 0380729342 | 352 Pages | EPUB, MOBI, PDF | 7.8 MB Here is the enchanting sequel to the beloved classic Watership Down, which introduced millions of readers to an extraordinary w...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jan 2017 )
English | 2016 | ISBN: 0544664450 | 400 Pages | EPUB | 13.3 MB Seventeen year-old Britta Flannery is at ease only in the woods with her dagger and bow. She spends her days tracking criminals alongside...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jan 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0764216945 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 6.2 MB Gregarious Rose Lehman, who's always the life of the Amish youth singings, is determined to marry the bishop's son, Reuben Byleruntil the ...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jan 2017 )
English | 2003 | ISBN: 0312983220 | 512 Pages | EPUB | 361.99 KB Matthew Reilly dazzled the world with his electrifying thrillers Ice Station and Temple. And now, Shane "Scarecrow" Schofield returns w...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jan 2017 )
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0765379309 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 3.3 MB After an explosion destroys his ship, the world believes Prince Merik, Windwitch, is dead. Scarred yet alive, Merik is determined to prove...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jan 2017 )
English | 2010 | ISBN: 0441018521 | 384 Pages | EPUB | 437.17 KB View our feature on Ilona Andrews's Magic Bleeds.Kate Daniels cleans up the paranormal problems no one else wants to deal with-especial...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jan 2017 )
English | January 10, 2017 | ASIN: B01MA27UW9 | 380 Pages | EPUB | 0.8 MB Her vengeance. His vision. Ari lost everything she once loved when the Five Guilds' resistance fell to the Dragon King. Now, s...
( Category:Novel Date:13 Jan 2017 )
English | November 22, 2016 | ISBN: 0300125860 | EPUB | 448 Pages | 4.6 MB Edith Grossman, celebrated for her brilliant translation of Don Quixote, offers a dazzling new version of another Cervantes c...
( Category:Novel Date:30 Dec 2016 )